Компания Potain является лидером в производстве башенных кранов с 1928 года.

Башенные краны Potain известны по всему миру и славятся своими характеристиками грузоподъемности, надежностью и инновационным дизайном. Компания Potain производит более 60 моделей башенных кранов для применения на самых разнообразных стройплощадках: краны повышенной грузоподъемности для инфраструктурных проектов, краны с маховой стрелой для возведения небоскребов, безоголовочные краны, преобразующие городской ландшафт и самомонтирующиеся краны, меняющие способы жилищного строительства. Простота использования, эффективная транспортировка, быстрый монтаж — благодаря этим и множеству других характеристик башенные краны Potain открывают новые горизонты в строительстве по всему миру.

Самомонтирующиеся краны

Простые, быстрые и полностью автономные самомонтирующиеся башенные краны (модели GMA) особенно подходят для небольших стройплощадок, стесненных условий и там, где требуется часто осуществлять транспортировку, монтаж и демонтаж. Такие краны представлены моделями Hup, Hup M, Igo, Igo M, Igo T.

HupM28-22-80kmh-main-photo-4000x2664.JPG

Верхнеповоротные краны

Верхнеповоротные краны (модели GME) известны тем, что их можно без труда адаптировать к имеющимся рабочим условиям: объекты инфраструктуры, высотные площадки, густонаселенные городские районы или объекты большой площади. С помощью этих кранов можно перемещать грузы двумя способами: путем горизонтального перемещения тележки (модели MCT, MDT CCS CITY, MDT CCS, MD, MD MAXI) и путем подъема стрелы (модели MRH и MR).

MDT-809-main-image.jpg
  • Potain build better

    A More Profitable Way To Build
    Join the Revolution! Find out how contractors are embracing a smarter, more versatile way to build using Potain Self-Erecting Tower Cranes.

  • Новости

Potain has led the world in tower crane and self-erecting crane production since 1928

Potain tower cranes are known around the world for their lifting power, reliability and innovative designs. Potain builds more than 60 types of tower cranes to fit a wide variety of job sites: high capacity top slewing cranes on infrastructure jobs, luffing jib cranes that construct “supertall” skyscrapers, topless cranes reshaping our urban environment and Hup self-erecting cranes transforming residential construction. Known for their ease of use, efficient transport and quick erection times, there are many reasons why Potain tower cranes dot skylines across the globe.

Self-Erecting Cranes

Fast, agile and easy to operate, the self-erecting cranes are especially suited for small constructions sites. The Potain self-erecting cranes ranges are the most innovative to make transport, accessibility, erection, dismantling and servicing the most efficient ever for the user. With the widest range on the market, the Potain self-erecting cranes include the Hup, Hup M, Igo, Igo M and Igo T ranges.

HupM28-22-80kmh-main-photo-4000x2664.JPG

Top-Slewing Cranes

Top-Slewing cranes are the large construction sites most strategic equipment for productivity. Whether on large infrastructure, high rise jobsites, crowded urban areas or wide open sites, they make it possible to hoist and distribute loads high and far. The Potain brand is a global leader with its multiple ranges of topless cranes, luffing jib cranes and large hammerhead cranes that can also be customized to match special applications.

MDT-809-main-image.jpg
  • Potain build better

    A More Profitable Way To Build
    Join the Revolution! Find out how contractors are embracing a smarter, more versatile way to build using Potain Self-Erecting Tower Cranes.

  • News