Potain ist seit 1928 weltweit führend in der Herstellung von Turmdrehkranen und Selbstmontagekranen

Potain-Turmdrehkrane sind weltweit für ihre Hubleistung und ihre innovativen Konstruktionen bekannt. Von städtischen Topless-Kranen für den Bau von Wolkenkratzern bis hin zu den Hup-Selbstmontagekranen, die den Wohnungsbau revolutioniert haben, stellt Potain mehr als 60 Arten von Turmdrehkranen her, die für eine Vielzahl von Einsatzorten geeignet sind. Potain-Turmdrehkrane sind für ihre Benutzerfreundlichkeit, ihren effizienten Transport und ihre schnellen Montagezeiten bekannt. Es gibt einige Gründe, warum sie in Skylines auf der ganzen Welt zu finden sind.

Selbstmontagekrane

Einfache, schnelle und völlig autonome Selbstmontage-Turmdrehkrane (GMA-Krane) eignen sich besonders für kleinere Baustellen, die häufige Transport-, Einrichtungs-, Auf- und Abbauvorgänge erfordern. Umfasst die Modellreihen Hup, Hup C, Hup M, Igo, Igo M, Igo T.

HupM28-22-80kmh-main-photo-4000x2664.JPG

Obendreherkrane

Obendreherkrane (GME-Krane) sind dafür bekannt, dass sie sich leicht an ihre Arbeitsumgebung anpassen lassen: hoch gelegene, enge oder weit verteilte Standorte. Sie ermöglichen das Heben und Verteilen von Lasten durch den Einsatz von zwei Technologien: horizontales Verfahren der Laufkatze (Modellreihen MCT, MDT CCS CITY, MDT CCS, MD, MD MAXI) oder Bewegung der Last durch Anheben des Auslegers (Modellreihe MR).

MDT-809-main-image.jpg
  • Potain build better

    A More Profitable Way To Build
    Join the Revolution! Find out how contractors are embracing a smarter, more versatile way to build using Potain Self-Erecting Tower Cranes.

  • Nachrichten

Potain has led the world in tower crane and self-erecting crane production since 1928

Potain tower cranes are known around the world for their lifting power, reliability and innovative designs. Potain builds more than 60 types of tower cranes to fit a wide variety of job sites: high capacity top slewing cranes on infrastructure jobs, luffing jib cranes that construct “supertall” skyscrapers, topless cranes reshaping our urban environment and Hup self-erecting cranes transforming residential construction. Known for their ease of use, efficient transport and quick erection times, there are many reasons why Potain tower cranes dot skylines across the globe.

Self-Erecting Cranes

Fast, agile and easy to operate, the self-erecting cranes are especially suited for small constructions sites. The Potain self-erecting cranes ranges are the most innovative to make transport, accessibility, erection, dismantling and servicing the most efficient ever for the user. With the widest range on the market, the Potain self-erecting cranes include the Hup, Hup M, Igo, Igo M and Igo T ranges.

HupM28-22-80kmh-main-photo-4000x2664.JPG

Top-Slewing Cranes

Top-Slewing cranes are the large construction sites most strategic equipment for productivity. Whether on large infrastructure, high rise jobsites, crowded urban areas or wide open sites, they make it possible to hoist and distribute loads high and far. The Potain brand is a global leader with its multiple ranges of topless cranes, luffing jib cranes and large hammerhead cranes that can also be customized to match special applications.

MDT-809-main-image.jpg
  • Potain build better

    A More Profitable Way To Build
    Join the Revolution! Find out how contractors are embracing a smarter, more versatile way to build using Potain Self-Erecting Tower Cranes.

  • News