自 1928 年以来,Potain 在塔式起重机和自装式起重机生产方面一直处于世界领先地位

Potain 塔式起重机以卓越的起重能力和创新性设计而闻名全球。Potain 可生产 60 多种类型的塔式起重机,包括用于建造“超高层”摩天大楼的平头式 City 起重机和转变了住宅建筑施工方式的 Hup 自装式起重机,广泛适用于各种施工现场。Potain 塔式起重机因使用方便、运输效率高以及安装时间短等多种优势而享誉世界,点缀着全球各地的天际线。

自装式起重机

自装式塔式起重机(GMA 起重机)结构简单、装卸快速,而且可独立作业,特别适用于需要频繁进行运输、设置、起升和拆卸的小型施工场所。其产品包括 Hup、Hup M、Igo、Igo M、Igo T 系列。

HupM28-22-80kmh-main-photo-4000x2664.JPG

顶部回转式起重机

顶部回转式起重机(GME 起重机)以易于根据工作环境调整而闻名,适用于高处、拥挤或大范围施工的现场。其通过两种技术来吊升和分配负载:小车水平位移(MCT、MDT CCS CITY、MDT CCS、MD、MD MAXI 系列)或通过升高动臂移动(MR 系列)。

MDT-809-main-image.jpg
  • Potain build better

    A More Profitable Way To Build
    Join the Revolution! Find out how contractors are embracing a smarter, more versatile way to build using Potain Self-Erecting Tower Cranes.

  • 新闻

Potain has led the world in tower crane and self-erecting crane production since 1928

Potain tower cranes are known around the world for their lifting power, reliability and innovative designs. Potain builds more than 60 types of tower cranes to fit a wide variety of job sites: high capacity top slewing cranes on infrastructure jobs, luffing jib cranes that construct “supertall” skyscrapers, topless cranes reshaping our urban environment and Hup self-erecting cranes transforming residential construction. Known for their ease of use, efficient transport and quick erection times, there are many reasons why Potain tower cranes dot skylines across the globe.

Self-Erecting Cranes

Fast, agile and easy to operate, the self-erecting cranes are especially suited for small constructions sites. The Potain self-erecting cranes ranges are the most innovative to make transport, accessibility, erection, dismantling and servicing the most efficient ever for the user. With the widest range on the market, the Potain self-erecting cranes include the Hup, Hup M, Igo, Igo M and Igo T ranges.

HupM28-22-80kmh-main-photo-4000x2664.JPG

Top-Slewing Cranes

Top-Slewing cranes are the large construction sites most strategic equipment for productivity. Whether on large infrastructure, high rise jobsites, crowded urban areas or wide open sites, they make it possible to hoist and distribute loads high and far. The Potain brand is a global leader with its multiple ranges of topless cranes, luffing jib cranes and large hammerhead cranes that can also be customized to match special applications.

MDT-809-main-image.jpg
  • Potain build better

    A More Profitable Way To Build
    Join the Revolution! Find out how contractors are embracing a smarter, more versatile way to build using Potain Self-Erecting Tower Cranes.

  • News